Scottish Starter Box Set: Three Full Length Series-Starter Novels, Angel of Skye, The Dreamer, Borrowed Dreams

Scottish Starter Box Set: Three Full Length Series-Starter Novels, Angel of Skye, The Dreamer, Borrowed Dreams

By May McGoldrick

  • Release Date : 2017-11-10
  • Genre : Short Stories
  • FIle Size : 2.00 MB
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Scottish Starter Box Set: Three Full Length Series-Starter Novels, Angel of Skye, The Dreamer, Borrowed Dreams USA Today Bestselling author May McGoldrick introduces three trilogies of Scottish and Highland romance with this Starter Box Set. 

Opening the door to danger and desire with three complete series-starter novels!

ANGEL OF SKYE (Macpherson Brothers Trilogy)
THE DREAMER (Highland Treasure Trilogy)
BORROWED DREAMS (Scottish Dream Trilogy)

ANGEL OF SKYE (Macpherson Brothers Trilogy)
Winner of the Holt Medallion for Best Historical Romance

Fiona does not remember the years before she came to the priory on the Isle of Skye. Only the gentle Prioress knows the truth about the spirited, red-haired lass's true birth. So it is in a simple cowl and peasant's dress that she emerges from the island's mists and faces the famed warrior chief of the Highlands.

Alec Macpherson has served King James with his sword. Now he would give his very soul to protect this beautiful girl from the intrigue that swirls around her. But Fiona wants his heart as well, and willingly he gives it...even as the king's opponents are pushing her toward a deadly trap. For hidden in Fiona's memory is the face of her mother's killer and a secret that could topple the throne. And it will take Alec's Highland strengths pitted against a foe's cruel ambitions to prove, through blood and battle, which will reign—an army's might or the powerful passions of two lovers...

THE DREAMER (Highland Treasure Trilogy)
National Readers' Choice Award Finalist for Best Historical
Winner of the Laurel Wreath Award for Best Historical

When her late father was branded a traitor to the king, Catherine Percy found sanctuary in Scotland. But a case of mistaken identity put her in a compromising position with the Highland earl sworn to protect her. Marriage to him saved her reputation, but nothing could save her from the stormy passion that bent her innocent body to his will…and shattered his last defense.

BORROWED DREAMS (Scottish Dream Trilogy)
Winner of Romantic Times Award for Best British-Set Historical Romance 
Winner of Holt Medallion for Best Historical Romance

Driven to undo the evil wrought by her dead husband, Millicent Wentworth must find a way to save her estate and free the innocent people he enslaves. Her only hope is a marriage—in name only—to a notorious Scottish Borderlord, the widowed Earl of Aytoun. 

Devastated by the tragic accident that killed his wife and left him gravely wounded, Lyon Pennington, fourth Earl of Aytoun, is tormented by the accusations that blame him for the catastrophe. Filled with despair, he lets his mother lure him into a marriage of convenience—for the sake of a good-hearted woman on the verge of financial ruin.

Under Millicent's gentle gaze, Lyon begins to regain his strength and his wounded heart begins to heal. And soon Millicent discovers that beneath his unruly beard and grim demeanor, Lyon just may be the most handsome—and caring—man she's ever encountered. For the first time in her life, she realizes that she is alive—alive with a smoldering desire for the one man she'll love forever…